Measuring columns - TESA-Hite Magna 400

elephants

Price:
3,648€
Stock:
In stock

Equipped with the Magna-µ-System measuring system, these manual 1D columns are particularly suitable for extreme conditions of use. Their robustness and their high protection index make them ultra resistant columns, designed for difficult production environments often characterized by a high level of dust as well as random and frequent splashes of liquid (water, oil, etc.).

Measuring force 1,5 ± 0,5 N
units mm / in
Standard Manufacturer's standard
Resolution 0,001 / 0,005 / 0,01 mm 0.0001 / 0.0002 / 0.001 in
Zero Fixed
Coefficient of linear expansion (12 ± 1,5) x 10-6 K-1
material Cast iron base
Degree of protection Measuring system: IP55 Panel: IP65
Special feature Integrated fine adjustment
Weight Model 400: 15 Kg Model 700: 18 Kg
Food External power supply or built-in rechargeable battery
Function (s) Manual movement of the measuring key
Autonomy ≈ 60 h
Included in delivery SCS calibration certificate Declaration of conformity
Data output TPA

description: 

• DESK - Protected against the penetration of liquids or dust (IP65) - Large color screen for reading comfort in dark environments - Display on black background guaranteeing excellent contrast - Large numbers displayed on the screen (21 mm) for optimal readability - Sleek keyboard with few buttons for easy handling and without confusion

• AUTONOMY - Long autonomy (60h) to avoid too frequent recharging

• MEASUREMENT - Philosophy of use reminiscent of the use of current tablets or phones - Quick access to the first measurement as soon as it is switched on (<4s) for appreciable time savings - Magnetic measurement system (patented) guaranteeing operation in extreme conditions of the workshop - On-board QUICKCENTER DYNAMIC technology to quickly and efficiently determine a turning point - Contextual help to avoid hazardous uses and bad results - Possibility to customize the interface according to the user's wishes

• SCS CALIBRATION CERTIFICATE - Free SCS certificate provided to avoid any additional cost of re-calibration directly after the initial purchase

Payment and security

American Express Apple Pay MasterCard Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

Estimate delivery

You will like also

Recently viewed

Colonnes de mesure - TESA-Hite Magna 400

filler

Prix:
3,648€
Stock:
En stock

Equipées du système de mesure Magna-µ-System, ces colonnes 1D manuelles sont particulièrement adaptées à des conditions extrêmes d’utilisation. Leur robustesse et leur indice de protection élevé en font des colonnes ultra résistantes, designées pour les environnements difficiles de production souvent caractérisés par un fort taux de poussière ainsi que des projections de liquide (eau, huile, etc.) aléatoires et fréquentes.

Force de mesure 1,5 ± 0,5 N
Unités mm / in
Norme Norme constructeur
Résolution 0,001 / 0,005 / 0,01 mm  0.0001 / 0.0002 / 0.001 in
Zéro Fixe
Coefficient de dilatation linéaire (12 ± 1,5) x 10-6 K-1
Matière Base en fonte
Degré de protection Système de mesure: IP55 Pupitre: IP65
Caractéristique particulière Réglage fin intégré
Poids Modèle 400: 15 Kg Modèle 700: 18 Kg
Alimentation Alimentation externe ou batterie rechargeable intégrée
Fonction(s) Déplacement manuel de la touche de mesure
Autonomie ≈ 60 h
Compris dans la livraison Certificat d'étalonnage SCS Déclaration de conformité
Sortie de données TLC

Descriptif : 

• PUPITRE - Protégé contre la pénétration des liquides ou des poussières (IP65) - Grand écran couleur pour un confort de lecture dans les environnements sombres - Affichage sur fond noir garantissant un excellent contraste - Grands chiffres affichés à l'écran (21 mm) pour une lisibilité optimale - Clavier épuré avec peu de boutons pour une prise en main simple et sans confusion

• AUTONOMIE - Longue autonomie (60h) afin d'éviter des recharges trop fréquentes

• MESURE - Philosophie d'utilisation rappelant l'usage des tablettes ou téléphones actuels - Accès rapide à la première mesure dès allumage (<4s) pour un gain de temps appréciable - Système de mesure magnétique (breveté) garantissant un fonctionnement dans les conditions extrêmes de l’atelier - Technologie QUICKCENTER DYNAMIC embarquée permettant de déterminer rapidement et efficacement un point de rebroussement - Aide contextuelle pour éviter les utilisations hasardeuses et les mauvais résultats - Possibilité de customiser l'interface en fonction des souhaits de l'utilisateur

• CERTIFICAT D'ETALONNAGE SCS - Certificat SCS gratuit fourni pour éviter tout surcoût de re-calibration directement après l'achat initial

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

Vous aimerez aussi

Vus récemment